Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

MES

:

MES Staff

MES Staff

Welcome to Millboro Elementary School! 

Our staff work hard to provide quality services for our students.  Please reach us via email or at:

  411 Church Street Millboro, Virginia  24460

phone (540) 997-5452  (540) 839-5804          fax (540) 997-0123

 
Edit
  
  
  
  
  
collapse Category : Teacher/Specialist ‎(25)
 BrunnerLeslieTeacher, Preschoolleslieb@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Brunner's Website!
 ArmstrongDonnaTeacher, Kindergartendonnaa@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Armstrong's Website!
 SizemoreCodeTeacher, First Gradecodes@bath.k12.va.us
 SmolarekRebeccaTeacher, First Graderebeccas@bath.k12.va.us
 HeplerKrisTeacher, Second Gradekrish@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Hepler's Website!
 MadisonSharonTeacher, Third Gradesharonm@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Madison's Website!
 ManionKimTeacher, Fourth Gradekimm@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Manion's Website!
 BayneDodieTeacher, 5 Language Arts, 5, 6 Sciencedodieb@bath.k12.va.us
 CrawfordJoeyTeacher, Social Studies 5, 6, 7; Math 7joeyc@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mr. Crawford's Website!
 SecoyMariaTeacher, 6, 7 Reading/Language Arts, 7 Sciencemarias@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Secoy's Website!
 LeeJanTeacher, 5, 6 Math; Special Edjanl@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Lee's Website!
 BeardEmilyTeacher, Artemilyb@bath.k12.va.us
 BrooksMaryGuidance Counselormaryb@bath.k12.va.us
 ChaplinDebbieLibrary Media Specialistdebbiec@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Chaplin's Website!
 EatonDeniseTeacher, Special Educationdenisee@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Eaton's Website!
 ForsythConnieTeacher, Physical Educationconnief@bath.k12.va.usVisit Ms. Forsyth's Website!
 GibsonLorriSpeech & Language Therapistlorrig@bath.k12.va.us
 HookerMelindaTeacher, Bandmelindah@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Hooker's Website!
 LindsayTammyTeacher - Musictammyl@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Lindsay's Website!
 LythgoeSaraPhysical Therapy Intern
 MarshallCharityTeacher, Special Education
 MasonMelaniePhysical Therapist
 ReynoldsDallasBehavior Interventionistdallasr@bath.k12.va.us
 RileySheilaOccupational Therapistshielar@bath.k12.va.us
 StoutLeAnnTitle I Reading Specialistleanns@bath.k12.va.usVisit Mrs. Stout's Website!
collapse Category : Other ‎(9)
 AilstockMasonCustodian
 BradberryBettyOther; Bus Driver
 GrimmBillyBus Driver
 LewisJoyceCafeteria
 McGlothlinSandraCafeteria Aidesandram@bath.k12.va.us
 SchumacherStacyCafeteria Managerstacys@bath.k12.va.usVisit My Website!
 StinespringTammyBus Driver
 WatkinsDavidHead Custodian
 WellsSharonBus Driver
collapse Category : Office ‎(2)
 CampagnaDonnaOffice Secretarydonnac@bath.k12.va.us
 HicklinAllisonPrincipalallisonh@bath.k12.va.us
collapse Category : Aide ‎(7)
 LewisLynetteAide, Preschoollynettel@bath.k12.va.us
 SweeneyKathyAide, Special Edkathys@bath.k12.va.us
 CriserKodieInstructional Assistantkodiec@bath.k12.va.us
 FitzgeraldTonyaInstructional Assistanttonyaf@bath.k12.va.us
 HallJustinComputer Lab Manager/Technicianjustinh@bath.k12.va.us
 McMullenBrookeInstructional Assistantbrookem@bath.k12.va.us
 SimmonsJulieInstructional Assistantjulies@bath.k12.va.us