Welcome

BCPS SAB
Bath County School Administration Building

School Administration Building Staff

Full NameJob TitleE-mail Address
Selena Carroll-LiptrapSecretary, Instruction & Personnelselenal@bath.k12.va.us
Patsy ChestnutSecretary, Superintendentpatsyc@bath.k12.va.us
Sharon FrySecretary/Deputy Clerk, Superintendentsharonf@bath.k12.va.us
Jane HallDirector, Pupil Personnel Services & Special Educationjaneh@bath.k12.va.us
Sue HirshDivision Superintendentsueh@bath.k12.va.us
Beth NeffSecretary, Business Office, Pupil Personnel Services, Technologybethn@bath.k12.va.us
Ed OzolsTechnology Supervisoredo@bath.k12.va.us
Rosita PerryDirector, School Nutrition & Wellnessrositap@bath.k12.va.us
Justin RiderBusiness Managerjustinr@bath.k12.va.us

Other Division Administrative Staff

Full NameJob TitleBusiness PhoneEmail Address
Mark CookDirector, Maintenance540-839-8622markc@bath.k12.va.us
Ronnie Liptrap, Jr.Director, Transportation540-839-2731ronniel@bath.k12.va.us

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email