Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
Selena Carroll-LiptrapSecretary, Instruction & Personnelselenal@bath.k12.va.us
Patsy ChestnutSecretary, Superintendentpatsyc@bath.k12.va.us
Sharon FrySecretary/Deputy Clerk, Superintendentsharonf@bath.k12.va.us
Jane HallDirector, Pupil Personnel Services & Special Educationjaneh@bath.k12.va.usSpecial Education, Guidance/Counseling, Preschool, Homebound, Limited English Proficient
Sue HirshDivision Superintendentsueh@bath.k12.va.usSuperintendent, Instruction, Personnel
Beth NeffSecretary, Business Office, Pupil Personnel Services, Technologybethn@bath.k12.va.us
Ed OzolsTechnology Supervisoredo@bath.k12.va.us
Rosita PerryDirector, School Nutrition & Wellnessrositap@bath.k12.va.us
Justin RiderBusiness Managerjustinr@bath.k12.va.us