Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home
 

 School Administration Building Staff

 
  
  
  
Selena Carroll-LiptrapSecretary, Instruction & Personnelselenal@bath.k12.va.us
Patsy ChestnutSecretary, Superintendentpatsyc@bath.k12.va.us
Sharon FrySecretary/Deputy Clerk, Superintendentsharonf@bath.k12.va.us
Jane HallDirector, Pupil Personnel Services & Special Educationjaneh@bath.k12.va.us
Sue HirshDivision Superintendentsueh@bath.k12.va.us
Beth NeffSecretary, Business Office, Pupil Personnel Services, Technologybethn@bath.k12.va.us
Ed OzolsTechnology Supervisoredo@bath.k12.va.us
Justin RiderBusiness Managerjustinr@bath.k12.va.us
Lumina ShifflettDirector, School Nutrition & Wellnessluminas@bath.k12.va.us
 

 Other Division Administrative Staff

 
  
  
  
  
Mark CookDirector, Maintenancemarkc@bath.k12.va.us540-839-8622
Ronnie Liptrap, Jr.Director, Transportationronniel@bath.k12.va.us540-839-2731
 
 
 
Bath County School Administration Building
Street Address:  12145 Sam Snead Highway    
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 67
Warm Springs, VA  24484
Phone: 540-839-2722     Fax: 540-839-3040
 

 Related Links

 
 BCPS Organizational Chart