Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Technology Services

:

Home

  

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 Search

 
 

 Technology Staff

 
  
  
  
  
Ed OzolsBCHS Instructional Technology Resource Teacheredo@bath.k12.va.us540-839-2431
Mark HallBCHS Lab Manager/Technicianmarkh@bath.k12.va.us540-839-2431
Joey CrawfordMES Instructional Technology Resource Teacherjoeyc@bath.k12.va.us540-997-5452
Hilda HensleyMES Lab Manager/Technicianhildah@bath.k12.va.us540-997-5452
Tammy LindsayVES Instructional Technology Resource Teachertammyl@bath.k12.va.us540-839-5395
Jason RoweVES Lab Manager/Technicianjasonr@bath.k12.va.us540-839-5396
Beth NeffProgram Secretarybethn@bath.k12.va.us540-839-2722
Paul LancasterProgram Directorpaull@bath.k12.va.us540-839-2722
 

 Staff Links - Authorized Use Only

 
 MES Technology Tool Checkout
 VES Technology Tool Checkout
 BCHS Technology Tool Checkout
 http://www.bath.k12.va.us/tech/tabletpics/Forms/slidshow.aspx?ViewStyle=slideshow